3d model · Art · esports

New 3d Render: Pro Tekken Player/Streamer Lil’ Majin

I debuted this on Twitter and Instagram after working on this render for months! I didn’t think I’d ever be satisfied with it, lol.

Lil’ Majin like the render as well:

Thank you to everyone who liked the render and shared it as well!

I also made a TikTok video showing the progress of the Lil’ Majin render, as well as adding a few funny notes within the video, lol.

@professorhighkick

My latest render: The People’s Champ: Lil Majin. I really had fun with this! When making this render, I remembered the time Lil Majin told his twitch chat that he loved The Rock and wrestling, so I decided to base the render on that. Let me know what you think! Also thanks for the love and support! #fyp #blacktiktok #wrestling #wwe #Tekken7 #lilmajin #3drender #3dart #daz3d #3d

ā™¬ WWE: If You Smell (The Rock) – WWE & Jim Johnston

I definitely had fun making this render and I have plenty more 3d art to go around! Stay tuned!

Leave a comment