#AskNeish Q&A #5

Hey everyone –

Since I haven’t done an #AskNeish Q&A post in a while, I decided to make this blog post an #AskNeish… well that was until I made a Twitter poll to see whether majority wanted a podcast or a blog post.

This #AskNeish podcast (released this Wednesday) was done in one take, so there was no editing involved at all.

 

I was extremely nervous when recording this, since I’ve never done a podcast before .  But, after doing it, it wasn’t so bad, so I may continue doing #AskNeish as a podcast.

Let me know if you like #AskNeish in podcast format and I’ll continue it that way.  In the meantime, you can catch up on the previous #askneish posts here: [x], [x], [x], [x]. To submit a question, be sure to hit me up on Twitter with the hashtag: #askneish.

~Taneisha

Leave a Reply

